Security products by TELCO TECH GmbH

 

LiSS series
 

LiSS is the brand for modern and technologically advanced security appliances. The devices can be integrated into almost any IT environment. The powerful LiSS Security systems are also characterized by performance, multi-functionality and universal use.

 
 

Guarantees maximum protection
 

Through intelligent combination of highly complex security technologies maximum security for networks and integrated data is guaranteed. For comfortable monitoring and remote management TELCO TECH offers extensive tools. Automated firmware and signature updates enhance security and ensure the up-to-dateness of the UTM.

 

Optimized performance
 

The modular system provides customized solutions consisting of an optimal hardware platform and need-based compilation of functions.  One VPN module is included in the security appliances by default. High availability can be achieved by combining two devices in failover mode. For higher requirement of performance and reliability, there is the possibility of clustering.

 

Integration without obstacles
 

Integration of the devices into an existing IT infrastructure is easy. Directory Services are supported as well as single sign-on authentication. Each system can be used as a router or as a bridge.

 

LiSS industrial series
 

LiSS industrial series was developed specifically with application in the industrial environment in mind. The compact system works reliably in temperatures ranging from -40°C to 70°C. Through integrating optional mobile capabilities 3G/UMTS and 4G/LTE and a power supply ranging from 12 to 48 VDC self-contained operation is possible.

 

Download LiSS-Series datasheet (PDF)

 

Download Productoverview (PDF)









Find Us On...

Find us on FacebookFind us on Twitter

LiSS Internet Security Appliance

 

LiSS series
 

LiSS ist die Marke für modernste und technologisch ausgereifte Security Appliances. Die Geräte lassen sich problemlos in nahezu jede IT-Umgebung integrieren. Die leistungsstarken LiSS Security Systeme zeichnen sich zudem durch Performance, Multifunktionalität und den universellen Einsatz aus.

 
LiSS Series UTM und Firewall Produktbild
 

Maximaler Schutz garantiert
 

Durch die intelligente Kombination verschiedener hochkomplexer Security-Technologien wird maximale Sicherheit für Netzwerke und integrierte Daten gewährleistet. Für komfortables Monitoring und Remote-Management bietet TELCO TECH umfangreiche Werkzeuge. Automatisierbare Firmware- und Signaturupdates erhöhen die Sicherheit und garantieren Aktualität der UTM.

 

Optimale Leistung maßgeschneidert
 

Das Modulsystem garantiert kundenindividuelle Lösungen bestehend aus optimaler Hardwareplattform und bedarfsgerechter Zusammenstellung der Funktionen. Ein VPN Modul ist standardmäßig in den Security Appliances enthalten. Hochverfügbarkeit lässt sich durch Kombination von zwei Geräten im Failover-Modus realisieren. Bei höheren Ansprüchen an Performance und Ausfallsicherheit besteht die Möglichkeit des Clustering.

 

Integration ohne Hindernisse
 

Die Integration der Geräte in bestehende IT-Infrastrukturen ist problemlos. Directory Services werden ebenso unterstützt wie Single-Sign-On Authentifizierung. Jedes System kann sowohl als Router als auch als Bridge eingesetzt werden.

 

LiSS industrial series
 

Die LiSS industrial series wurde speziell für die Anwendung im industriellen Umfeld entwickelt. Die kompakten Systeme arbeiten zuverlässig im Temperaturbereich von -40°C bis 70°C. Durch die integrierte Mobilfunk Option 3G/UMTS oder 4G/LTE und eine Energieversorgung im Bereich 12-48 VDC wird der autarke Betrieb ermöglicht.

 

Download LiSS-Series Datenblatt (PDF)

 

Download LiSS-Produktübersicht (PDF)

 









Finden Sie uns auf...

Find Us on FacebookFind Us on Google+Find Us on Twitter