Enterprise

 

TELCO TECH is an innovative, internationally operating independent company that specializes in the business high-end security systems. The company's headquarters are located in Berlin-Teltow. In 2008 TELCO TECH celebrated its 15th anniversary.

As one of the few German developer and manufacturer of security systems TELCO TECH offers products that cover the entire range of network security firewall via VPN to the content filtering for each security requirement completely.
 

Under the brand LiSS (LAN Internet Support Station) are grouped together the different products.
 

The products are distributed under various partner programs through distributors, OEM partners as well as from qualified dealers. For all distribution channels TELCO TECH places great emphasis on the technical qualifications of the partners. A separate IT Security Training Division provides the necessary know-how.

 

With technical expertise, flexibility and maximum safety features TELCO TECH products come in almost any computing environment for use. The references range from the integration of mobile workplaces via VPN through multilevel firewall solutions for large companies to European branch networks with centralized management.

 









Find Us On...

Find us on FacebookFind us on Twitter

UnternehmenTELCO TECH Ritter grüßend


TELCO TECH ist ein innovatives international agierendes unabhängiges Unternehmen, das sich auf den Geschäftsbereich high-end-Security-Systeme spezialisiert hat. Der Stamm- und Hauptsitz des Unternehmens ist Berlin-Teltow. Im Jahr 2013 beging TELCO TECH das 20 jährige Firmenjubiläum.

Als einer der wenigen deutschen Entwickler und Produzenten von Security-Systemen bietet TELCO TECH Produkte, die den gesamten Bereich der Netzwerksicherheit von Firewall über VPN bis zum Content-Filtering für jeden Sicherheitsbedarf vollständig abdecken.

Unter der Dachmarke LiSS (Lan Internet Support Station) werden dabei die verschiedenen Produkte zusammengefasst.

Der Vertrieb der Produkte erfolgt im Rahmen verschiedener Partnerprogramme über Distributoren, OEM- Partner sowie den qualifizierten Fachhandel. Bei allen Vertriebskanälen legt TELCO TECH größten Wert auf die fachliche Qualifikation der Partner. Eine eigene IT-Security-Training Division vermittelt das dazu notwendige Know-How.

Mit technischer Kompetenz, Flexibilität und einem Maximum an Sicherheitsfeatures kommen TELCO TECH Produkte in nahezu jeder IT-Umgebung zum Einsatz. Die Referenzen reichen von der Anbindung mobiler Arbeitsplätze via VPN über mehrstufige Firewall-Lösungen in Großunternehmen bis zu europaweiten Filialvernetzungen mit zentralem Management.









Finden Sie uns auf...

Find Us on FacebookFind Us on Google+Find Us on Twitter