Clean Mailboxes: Filter E-Mails for SPAM

 

A major threat to the internal IT security is based on incoming e-mails. The LiSS filter module provides protection against SPAM-E-Mails and infected E-mails through the integrated Antivirus software.

 

Combination that leads to success
 

The e-mail filter is located as an intermediary between the sender and the final destination mail server and monitors all traffic. There are different techniques to use filters that can be combined according to the defined procedures.

 

Effective filtering methods
 

There are no restrictions on the number of domains to handle. Only by using the application of greylisting a detection rate of 80 to 90 percent or more is achieved. The continuously updated filter systems take care of the remaining 10-20 percent.









Find Us On...

Find us on FacebookFind us on Twitter

Saubere Postfächer: E-Mails nach Spam filtern

Mailfilterung

 

Eine große Bedrohung der internen IT-Sicherheit geht von eingehenden E-Mails aus. Das LiSS Filtermodul bietet Schutz vor ungewollten SPAM-E-Mails und bekämpft durch die integrierten Viren-Scanner infizierte E-Mails.

 

Kombination bringt den Erfolg
 

Der E-Mail Filter sitzt als Vermittler zwischen dem Sender und dem finalen Zielmailserver und überwacht den gesamten Datenverkehr. Es kommen unterschiedliche Filtertechniken zum Einsatz, die sich entsprechend der definierten Verfahren miteinander kombinieren lassen.

 

Effektive Filtermethoden
 

Es gibt keine Einschränkungen bei der Anzahl der zu verwaltenden Domains. Allein durch die Anwendung von Greylisting wird eine Erkennungsquote von 80 bis 90 Prozent und mehr erreicht. Um die restlichen 10-20 Prozent kümmern sich die kontinuierlich aktualisierten Filtersysteme.









Finden Sie uns auf...

Find us on FacebookFind us on Google+Find us on Twitter