Each time legally protected

 

The URL filtering helps companies authorities and public institutions in the implementation of Internet policies. By using of content filtering, web filtering, URL filtering and ISCA filter maximum legal certainty is provided.


 

Ensure youth protection
 

TELCO TECH supports that youth protection for schools and businesses is guaranteed and prohibited content can be easily filtered and blocked. Through about 70 predefined categories, the administrator must not block the URLs individually, but can block groups of URLs.
 

Spam & Mail Filter Module
 

Using the filter module LiSS series be be extended to anti-spam and anti-virus functionality for http, https, ftp, http, smtp, pop3 and pop3s. The cost for the configuration is minimized through integration of different directory services such as Active Directory or LDAP. How this works is explained in detail in the instructions. (see FAQ)

 









Find Us On...

Find us on FacebookFind us on Twitter

Content Filter - jederzeit rechtlich abgesichert

LiSSContentFilter

 

Die URL-Filterung unterstützt Unternehmen Behörden und öffentliche Einrichtungen bei der Umsetzung von Internetrichtlinien. Durch den Einsatz von Content-Filter, Web-Filter, URL-Filter und ISCA-Filter wird maximale Rechtssicherheit geschaffen.
 

Jugendschutz gewährleisten
 

TELCO TECH unterstützt dabei, dass der Jugendschutz für Schulen oder Unternehmen gewährleistet ist und verbotene Inhalte komfortabel gefiltert und gesperrt werden können. Durch die ca. 70 vorgegebenen Kategorien muss der Administrator die URLs nicht einzeln sperren, sondern kann Gruppen von URLs sperren.
 

Spam & Mail Filter-Modul
 

Mit dem Filter-Modul kann die LiSS series um Anti-SPAM- und Anti-Virus-Funktionalitäten für http, https, ftp. http, smtp, pop3 und pop3s erweitert werden. Der Aufwand für die Konfiguration wird durch die Integration verschiedener Verzeichnisdienste, wie beispielsweise Active Directory oder LDAP, minimiert. Wie dies im Einzelnen funktioniert wird in Anleitungen erläutert. (siehe FAQ)

 









Finden Sie uns auf...

Find Us on FacebookFind Us on Google+Find Us on Twitter